2016 Executive Committee


2016 Executive Committee Members:

President Rev. Fr. Jerry Jacob, MD
Vice-President Mr. Saji Varghese
Secretary Mr. George Mathew
Treasurer Mr. George Maracheril
Joint-Secretary Mr. Jinson Pathrose
Joint-Treasurer Mrs. Sosamma John
Committee Member Mr. Johnson Jacob
Committee Member Mr. Joseph Nedumalayil
Committee Member Mr. Roy Kuriakose
Committee Member Mr. Kuriakose Mundackal
Committee Member Mr. John Varkey
Ex-Officio Mr. Ginu John
Ex-Officio Mr. Lovin Kuriakose

Current Executive Committee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>